Team psicopedagogico

Team psicopedagogico

Direttrice

Ondina Šimičić
telefono 052 721 770
e-mail direttrice@girotondo-umag.hr

Segretaria

Sanja Radovčić
telefono 052 721 772
e-mail segretario@girotondo-umag.hr ;

Pedagoga

Manuela Bose
telefono 052 721 772
e-mail pedagoga@girotondo-umag.hr

Psicologa

Petra Brnić
email psicologa@girotondo-umag.hr

Kinesiologo

Saša Rupena
e-mail kinesiologo@girotondo-umag.hr

Riabilitatore educativo

Suzana Đurić
telefono 099 5721 770
e-mail riabilitatore@girotondo-umag.hr

Infermiera

Gordana Ivančić
e-mail infermiera@girotondo-umag.hr